Investor Relations

Home > Investor Relations > Stock Information > Analyst Coverage


Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Contact Information
Bank of America Merrill Lynch   Nathan Gee nathan.gee@baml.com
BNP Paribas   Michael Greenall michael.greenall@asia.bnpparibas.com
Credit Suisse   Priscilla Tjitra priscilla.tjitra@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers   Ben Santoso bensantoso@dbsvickers.com
Deutsche Bank   Jeffrey Ng jeffrey.ng@db.com
Maybank Kim Eng   Ong Chee Ting ct.ong@maybank-ib.com
Religare   Nirgunan Tiruchelvam nirgunan.tiruchelvam@religare.com
RHB Research   Alvin Tai alvin.tai@rhbgroup.com
UOB Kay Hian   Leow Huey Chuen research@uobkayhian.com

Bumitama Agri Limited is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Bumitama Agri Limited's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Bumitama Agri Limited or its management. Bumitama Agri Limited does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.